42cfb43e2e · Remove the RepoISO integration; keep generic support for shares of other services · Updated 2026-10-03 16:05:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?