8f2f1d8527 · release: fall back to PAT secret for package publish · Updated 2026-09-20 17:13:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?