98b1d44671 · Don't abort the whole build if some packages fail to download · Updated 2026-09-25 15:09:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?